Investment Committee

The Investment Committee meet a couple of times a year to review ASTI Investments and obtain professional advice when considering investment options. They also meet with the Trustees each year to discuss these decisions which are then brought to Standing Committee.

The Investment Committee is made up of the following members;

  • Patrick Collins
  • Tony McGennis
  • Bernadette Normoyle
  • Peter Quinn
  • Ann Piggott - President
  • Eamon Dennehy- Vice President
  • Pádraig Murphy - Honorary Treasurer


The Investment Committee is elected annually at Annual Convention