Rules Committee

The Rules Committee is responsible for monitoring the Rules and Constitution of the ASTI.

The Rules Committee is made up of the following members;

  • Seamus Keane
  • John McDonnell
  • Michael McGrath
  • Padraic McWeeney
  • Philip Irwin
  • Deirdre Mac Donald - President
  • Ann Piggott - Vice President
  • Kieran Christie - General Secretary

The Rules Committee are elected annually by Annual Convention.