Education Centre Network

The Education Centre network operates under the aegis of the Teacher Education Section in the Department of Education and Science and serves as a regional infrastructure for the provision of teacher professional development services, including those organised by the Second Level Support Services and other support services for teachers at both primary and second level.  There are 21 Full time Education Centres and 9 Part time Centres nationally, organised in 6 regions.


Full-Time Education Centres





Part-Time Education Centres